If your donation is in honor of or in memory of someone, you can email Dawn at dawngoodrow@eastsidesoupkitchen.org or call with the information and she will send out an acknowledgment to the person or family.

Board of Directors:

Dawn Goodrow, Director

Russ Beaubien, Vice Chair

Larry Ehrlinger, Treasurer

Jane Fitzpatrick

Fr. Steve Gavit

Jessica LeFevre Gentile

Barb Geary

Rob Grose

Bob Johnson

Diane Keenan

Nancy Martin, Secretary

JoAnn Nacarato

Becky Petty

Bill Schwannecke

Celia Sullivan, Chair

Dave Szymanowski

Karen Vasold


We are grateful for the time and talent of our board!