If your donation is in honor of or in memory of someone, you can email Dawn at dawngoodrow@eastsidesoupkitchen.org or call with the information and she will send out an acknowledgment to the person or family.

Board of Directors:

Dawn Goodrow, Director
Russ Beaubien, Chair
Jenean Coughlin
Larry Ehrlinger, Treasurer
Barb Geary
Rob Grose
Nancy Martin
Kathy Myles, Secretary
JoAnn Nacarato
Becky Petty
Bill Schwannecke
Celia Sullivan, Vice Chair                                                                                  
Karen Vasold

We are grateful for the time and talent of our board!